Board of Directors

The Sapphire Village Condominium Owners Association is governed by a six member Board of Directors (elected annually by the ownership) who are responsible for (but not limited to) assessing common expenses, personnel, ensuring adherence to the Association Bylaws and site Rules and Regulations, overseeing Association finances, and for providing adequate property insurance for the complex.

The current BOD members are:
Sid Jarvis: President
Michelle Lange: Vice-President
Mike Baird: Treasurer
Todd Farrand: Secretary
Nick Overmyer: At-Large
Rick O'Dell: At-Large


Sapphire Village currently employs a staff of six, which includes a resident General Manager, a Maintenance Supervisor, an Office Coordinator, and Maintenance Staff. The Staff handles all aspects of daily operations, landscaping maintenance, and limited in-house repairs at reduced cost to the owners. The Staff also handles all aspects of daily operation of the property, excluding condo rentals. Presently owners either handle their own rentals or work with a rental agent. The Association Office has absolutely no responsibility for rentals or to renters. That is the sole responsibility of the owners and/or rental agencies employed.

Meet the Staff:
General Manager: Mark Marolf
Office Coordinator: Carol Mertens
Maintenance Supervisor: Rich Johnson
Maintenance: Tomas, Felix, Alfredo